Mississauga - Holt Renfrew Square One

MIPS: 591


Mon.-Fri.: 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat.: 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Sun.: 11:00AM - 7:00PM
Holiday Hours
Fri., November 29: 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat., November 30: 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun., December 1: 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Mon., December 2: 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Tues., December 3: 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed., December 4:
Thurs., December 5: 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri. December 6: 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat. December 7: 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun. December 8: 10:00AM - 8:00PM

(905) 897 4359

Services

  • Jewelry Cleaning & Repair
  • Online Appointment Booking

Services

  • Jewelry Cleaning & Repair
  • Online Appointment Booking